I’m back!!

Hi its me again! I’m very sorry I haven’t been posting for a while. What? Has it been a year? The reason I stopped posting was because I got so caught up in the excitement of summer I didn’t post all season, and when school came I never pulled myself to post anything. Some of you may be asking why I have time to post now? Well where I live there been a teachers strike going on and I’ve been off school for some time now, a little over two weeks before summer, and today was technically the first day of school but it was cancelled. Half of me would love to go to school and then the other half would like summer vacation to last all year. If anyone has thoughts or opinions about the strike please feel free to comment. I would l really like to hear what you think!

One thought on “I’m back!!

  1. I’m so glad to see you back on here again!! And I think the teachers need to fight for a better education for you and all the kids!!

Leave a Reply

